• Omicron spreads in US, Australia

    World » General | Dec 3, 2021, Fri
  • South Africa hits out as travel bans gain pace

    World » General | Nov 30, 2021, Tue
  • World races to contain new Covid variant

    World » General | Nov 27, 2021, Sat
  • World races to contain new Covid variant

    World » General | Nov 27, 2021, Sat
  • South Africa detects new Covid variant with many mutations

    World » General | Nov 26, 2021, Fri
  • Europe battles Covid surge as WHO warns of 700,000 more deaths

    World » General | Nov 24, 2021, Wed
  • 'Explosive' Covid riots paralyse France's Guadeloupe

    World » General | Nov 23, 2021, Tue
  • Austria re-enters Covid lockdown after violent protests in Europe

    World » General | Nov 22, 2021, Mon
  • Political row snags German bid to tame Covid surge

    World » General | Nov 18, 2021, Thu
  • Mauritius imposes new virus curbs as cases jump

    World » General | Nov 13, 2021, Sat
  • Berlin to exclude unvaccinated from bars, cinemas, hairdressers

    World » General | Nov 11, 2021, Thu
  • Global Covid infections pass 250 million: AFP tally

    World » General | Nov 9, 2021, Tue
  • US reopens borders after 20 months

    World » General | Nov 8, 2021, Mon
  • German Covid cases soar as WHO warns over Europe deaths

    World » General | Nov 5, 2021, Fri
  • Brazil senators back criminal charges against Bolsonaro

    World » General | Oct 27, 2021, Wed
  • UK cuts 47 countries from Covid travel 'red list'

    World » Africa | Oct 8, 2021, Fri
  • Mauritius reopens to foreign visitors after Covid shutdown

    World » General | Oct 2, 2021, Sat
  • US ships more than 2 mln more Covid vaccines to Africa

    World » General | Aug 27, 2021, Fri
  • China battles biggest Covid outbreak in months as US ramps up vaccine push

    World » General | Jul 30, 2021, Fri
  • England lifts Covid curbs as scientists warn of surge in cases

    World » General | Jul 19, 2021, Mon