• Seychelles’ communities help in protecting and conserving freshwater sources

    Environment » Conservation | Jul 14, 2016, Thu
  • Morocco extends invitation to Seychelles for Cop 22 meeting

    National » Diplomacy | Jul 13, 2016, Wed
  • Seychelles’ La Digue island gets EU funding for climate change adaptation

    Environment » Climate | May 20, 2016, Fri
  • IN SEYCHELLES: UN leader commends island nation's leadership on global issues

    National » Diplomacy | May 8, 2016, Sun
  • Seychelles sees signing of Paris Agreement as environmental turning point

    Environment » Climate | Apr 26, 2016, Tue
  • World Bank to boost funding for climate change projects

    World » General | Apr 8, 2016, Fri
  • Environment behind nearly quarter of global deaths: WHO

    World » General | Mar 16, 2016, Wed
  • Seychelles Nobel prize winner receives honorary doctorate

    National » General | Mar 11, 2016, Fri
  • Seychelles woman nabs two major honours at youth Commonwealth

    Editorial » The Interview | Dec 13, 2015, Sun
  • 'Let's keep global temperatures below 1.5°C' - Seychelles readies stance for COP 21 in Paris

    Environment » General | Nov 25, 2015, Wed
  • More funding from the European Union - new ambassador promises continued support and assistance to Seychelles

    National » Diplomacy | Nov 10, 2015, Tue
  • Seychelles President addresses 70th UN general assembly session calling for action, determination and commitment to address global challenges

    National » Diplomacy | Sep 30, 2015, Wed
  • More focus on UK investments in Seychelles discussed as new British High Commissioner is accredited

    National » Diplomacy | Sep 8, 2015, Tue
  • Fisheries development and climate change mitigation the main focus of Japan's State Minister of Foreign Affairs' visit to Seychelles

    National » Diplomacy | Aug 4, 2015, Tue
  • Atlantic Ocean corals under threat – U.S. scientists use Seychelles data to predict bleaching loss

    Environment » Research | Jul 8, 2015, Wed
  • Seychelles moves to World Bank’s rich list as income per capita increases

    Business » Finance | Jul 3, 2015, Fri
  • A unique memento of Seychelles: Palauan president goes home with coco-de-mer from Praslin

    Environment » General | Jul 2, 2015, Thu
  • Nairobi Convention: Seychelles has ‘embraced sustainability’, says UNEP Executive Director

    Environment » General | Jun 24, 2015, Wed
  • Should Seychelles keep it in the ground? Finance minister responds to oil exploration concerns

    Editorial » Analysis | Jun 15, 2015, Mon
  • Way forward to achieve Africa's Agenda 2063 a key focus at the 25th AU summit: President Michel leads Seychelles delegation

    National » Diplomacy | Jun 13, 2015, Sat