• Justin Trudeau Liberals set to win third term in Canada election

    World » General | Sep 21, 2021, Tue
  • Zambia's new president vows 'better' democracy after landslide win

    World » Africa | Aug 17, 2021, Tue
  • Debt-ridden Zambia votes in closely contested polls

    World » General | Aug 12, 2021, Thu
  • Somalia delays election originally due to start Sunday

    World » Africa | Jul 26, 2021, Mon
  • Counting under way in 'historic' Ethiopia election

    World » General | Jun 22, 2021, Tue
  • Iran to announce result of presidential race led by ultraconservative

    World » General | Jun 19, 2021, Sat
  • Algeria to elect parliament amid protest movement boycott

    World » General | Jun 10, 2021, Thu
  • Algeria to elect parliament amid protest movement boycott

    World » General | Jun 10, 2021, Thu
  • Guelleh re-elected Djibouti president for fifth term

    World » Africa | Apr 12, 2021, Mon
  • Netanyahu claims Israel vote win but majority uncertain

    World » General | Mar 25, 2021, Thu
  • Somali opposition leaders 'no longer recognise president'

    World » Africa | Feb 8, 2021, Mon
  • C. Africa's Touadera wins re-election as opposition cries foul

    World » Africa | Jan 5, 2021, Tue
  • Troubled C.Africa goes to the polls

    World » General | Dec 27, 2020, Sun
  • C.Africa says Russian, Rwandan troops sent after alleged coup bid

    World » Africa | Dec 22, 2020, Tue
  • Biden lashes out at Trump after election win confirmed

    World » General | Dec 15, 2020, Tue
  • Ghana president narrowly re-elected as opposition rejects results

    World » General | Dec 10, 2020, Thu
  • Biden to start naming cabinet picks Tuesday as Trump resists

    World » General | Nov 24, 2020, Tue
  • Clashes over Ivory Coast vote as West African states urge talks

    World » Africa | Nov 11, 2020, Wed
  • Biden urges unity in victory speech after beating Trump

    World » General | Nov 8, 2020, Sun
  • US election hanging on results of key states

    World » General | Nov 6, 2020, Fri