• First votes cast in Seychelles' 3-day presidential, National Assembly election

    National » Politics | Oct 22, 2020, Thu
  • Seychelles' political campaigns to go dark 24 hours before first ballots are cast Thursday

    National » Politics | Oct 20, 2020, Tue
  • MNA candidate Ivy Edmond hopes to see women hold equal power in Seychelles

    Editorial » The Interview | Oct 19, 2020, Mon
  • 25 schools, creches to be used as voting stations in Seychelles' Oct 22-24 election

    National » Politics | Oct 16, 2020, Fri
  • Seychelles' 3 presidential candidates to meet in televised debate Friday

    National » General | Oct 8, 2020, Thu
  • Lalyans Seselwa soutient United Seychelles (US) pour les élections présidentielles et législatives

    En français » Actualités Nationales | Sep 29, 2020, Tue
  • Lalyans Seselwa endorses United Seychelles (US) in presidential and legislative elections

    National » Politics | Sep 29, 2020, Tue
  • SNA interview: President says COVID catastrophe avoided, seeks national unity gov't

    Editorial » The Interview | Sep 29, 2020, Tue
  • 75 National Assembly candidates qualify for ballot in Seychelles' October election

    National » Politics | Sep 19, 2020, Sat
  • Seychelles' top 2 political parties submit National Assembly candidate documents for Oct vote

    National » Politics | Sep 18, 2020, Fri
  • 3 candidates -- Faure, Ramkalawan, St Ange -- qualify for October's presidential vote in Seychelles

    National » Politics | Sep 16, 2020, Wed
  • President of Seychelles presents nominating documents to Electoral Commission for October vote

    National » Politics | Sep 16, 2020, Wed
  • Seychelles' former President Michel denies pledging support to LDS in upcoming election

    National » Politics | Sep 8, 2020, Tue
  • United Seychelles endorses 26 candidates for National Assembly election

    National » Politics | Aug 23, 2020, Sun
  • Le parti United Seychelles approuve ses 26 candidats pour les élections législatives.

    En français » Politique | Aug 22, 2020, Sat
  • Amid strange COVID electoral season, United Seychelles launches app to bring people together

    National » Politics | Aug 15, 2020, Sat
  • Maurice Loustau-Lalanne approved as VP candidate for United Seychelles

    National » Politics | Aug 1, 2020, Sat
  • Seychelles' President picks Finance Minister Loustau-Lalanne as running mate

    National » Politics | Jul 16, 2020, Thu
  • Le président Danny Faure choisit Maurice Loustau Lalanne comme vice-président pour les prochaines élections présidentielles.

    En français » Actualités Nationales | Jul 16, 2020, Thu
  • United Seychelles to announce vice president candidate at Aug. 1 congress

    National » Politics | Jul 8, 2020, Wed