• Ethiopia says rising waters at mega-dam a 'natural' part of construction

    World » Africa | Jul 16, 2020, Thu
  • Ethiopia says on track to fill mega-dam as African Union pushes for deal

    World » Africa | Jul 1, 2020, Wed
  • Egypt calls on UN to intervene after impasse in Nile dam talks

    World » Africa | Jun 20, 2020, Sat
  • UN creates political mission in Sudan to support transition

    World » General | Jun 4, 2020, Thu
  • Rights groups urge swift handover of Sudan's Bashir to ICC

    World » General | Feb 13, 2020, Thu
  • Sudan opens Darfur crimes probe against Bashir, 50 ex-regime figures

    World » Africa | Dec 23, 2019, Mon
  • Egypt, Ethiopia, Sudan set January goal on controversial Nile dam

    World » General | Nov 7, 2019, Thu
  • African UN members urge lifting of Sudan sanctions

    World » Africa | Sep 12, 2019, Thu
  • Sudan swears in ruling council and prime minister

    World » General | Aug 22, 2019, Thu
  • Unveiling of Sudan's sovereign council delayed

    World » General | Aug 19, 2019, Mon
  • Sudan protesters, army rulers ink power sharing deal

    World » Africa | Jul 17, 2019, Wed
  • Sudan generals, protesters in landmark agreement on new governing body

    World » General | Jul 5, 2019, Fri
  • Three bodies found after Sudan protests turn deadly

    World » General | Jul 1, 2019, Mon
  • Sudan army ruler seeks to resume talks with protest leaders

    World » General | Jun 20, 2019, Thu
  • Sudan's Bashir appears before prosecutor

    World » General | Jun 17, 2019, Mon
  • Sudan charges ousted leader Bashir with corruption: state media

    World » General | Jun 14, 2019, Fri
  • Sudan protesters reject army election plan after deadly crackdown

    World » General | Jun 5, 2019, Wed
  • Sudan military ruler calls for elections within nine months

    World » General | Jun 4, 2019, Tue
  • Sudan braces for strike as protesters pile on pressure

    World » Africa | May 28, 2019, Tue
  • Sudan army rulers, protesters agree on 3-year transition period

    World » General | May 15, 2019, Wed