• Seychelles' Ministry of Health bans travel to China due to coronavirus

    National » Health | Jan 29, 2020, Wed
  • Seychelles gearing up to host first International Nature Trail competition

    Business » Tourism | Jan 27, 2020, Mon
  • New ‘Miss Seychelles the National Pageant’ plans winners to be more involved in communities, charity

    National » General | Jan 18, 2020, Sat
  • Seychelles Tourism Board to focus on low-tourism months, concerned about flights from Germany

    Business » Tourism | Jan 14, 2020, Tue
  • Increased visibility online led to tourism growth in Seychelles, STB says

    Business » Tourism | Jan 13, 2020, Mon
  • Destination of the year: Arabs bestow Seychelles latest award

    Business » Tourism | Jan 7, 2020, Tue
  • French tourist injured by shark in Seychelles is in stable condition; first attack since 2011

    National » General | Dec 30, 2019, Mon
  • Tourism official: Costa Cruises decision to stop travelling to Seychelles should have minimal effect

    Business » Tourism | Dec 16, 2019, Mon
  • Seychelles gears up to take part in Dubai Expo 2020

    World » General | Oct 27, 2019, Sun
  • When last place is an honour: World traveller chooses Seychelles as global tour's final stop

    Business » Tourism | Oct 11, 2019, Fri
  • Seychelles’ Fregate Island makes CNN Travel's Top 10 most beautiful islands

    Business » Tourism | Oct 10, 2019, Thu
  • Seychellois lottery offers the chance to win island vacations, Premier League sports matches as prizes

    National » General | Sep 29, 2019, Sun
  • Thomas Cook's demise keeps Seychelles' tourism officials wary, but no major effects expected

    Business » Tourism | Sep 27, 2019, Fri
  • Seychelles Tourism Board sees big potential in Israeli market ahead of direct flights

    Business » Tourism | Sep 16, 2019, Mon
  • Seychelles warns citizens in South Africa to be vigilant amidst anti-foreigner attacks

    National » General | Sep 10, 2019, Tue
  • 12 Miss Réunion 2019 candidates visiting Seychelles for photo shoots before pageant finale

    National » General | Jul 5, 2019, Fri
  • 100 years of Hilton celebrated in Seychelles (where the brand is still in its youth)

    Business » Tourism | Jun 4, 2019, Tue
  • Emirates Airline, Seychelles Tourism Board renew an agreement to promote island nation

    Business » Tourism | May 2, 2019, Thu
  • Tourist arrivals to Seychelles up 10 percent in 2019 so far, tourism minister says

    National » General | Apr 12, 2019, Fri
  • 5-star upgrade work begins on Beachcomber Seychelles Sainte Anne Resort & Spa

    Business » Tourism | Jan 29, 2019, Tue