• France sends experts to examine ship grounded off Mauritius

    World » Indian Ocean | Aug 17, 2020, Mon
  • Mauritius braces for split of oil-oozing ship off coast

    World » Indian Ocean | Aug 16, 2020, Sun
  • Ship owner says will handle Mauritius oil spill compensation 'sincerely'

    World » Indian Ocean | Aug 14, 2020, Fri
  • Mauritius dodges second oil spill as fuel pumped from stricken ship

    World » Indian Ocean | Aug 13, 2020, Thu
  • The Japan firms behind Mauritius oil-leak ship

    World » General | Aug 12, 2020, Wed
  • Damaged ship leaking oil off Mauritius could split: PM

    World » Indian Ocean | Aug 10, 2020, Mon
  • Mauritius sounds alarm as grounded bulk carrier leaks oil

    World » Indian Ocean | Aug 7, 2020, Fri
  • In Mauritius, a rush as supermarkets open after 10 days

    World » Indian Ocean | Apr 3, 2020, Fri
  • Mauritius installs ex-culture minister as president

    World » Indian Ocean | Dec 3, 2019, Tue
  • Chagos Islanders protest British refusal to leave

    World » General | Nov 24, 2019, Sun
  • Mauritius premier tightens hold on parliament

    World » General | Nov 12, 2019, Tue
  • Mauritius elects incumbent premier for five-year term

    World » Indian Ocean | Nov 10, 2019, Sun
  • Counting begins in Mauritius election

    World » General | Nov 8, 2019, Fri
  • Mauritius premier seeks mandate in first poll since succeeding father

    World » General | Nov 5, 2019, Tue
  • Pope Francis urges Mauritius to shun 'idolatrous economic model'

    World » Indian Ocean | Sep 11, 2019, Wed
  • Pope Francis wraps up Africa tour with Mauritius visit

    World » Indian Ocean | Sep 9, 2019, Mon
  • Britain routed in UN vote on Chagos

    World » Indian Ocean | May 23, 2019, Thu
  • Pope to visit Mozambique, Madagascar, Mauritius

    World » Indian Ocean | Mar 28, 2019, Thu
  • Exiled Chagos Islanders celebrate, but worries remain

    World » Indian Ocean | Feb 27, 2019, Wed
  • Chagos Islands: international dispute and human drama

    World » Indian Ocean | Feb 25, 2019, Mon