• New airline, Seychelles International Airways, flies first flight Sept 10

    Business | Aug 22, 2020, Sat
  • Secondary school in Seychelles gets major upgrade thanks to funds from Indian government

    National » General | Aug 19, 2020, Wed
  • Progress made on new Seychelles Broadcasting Corp. building, to be completed in April

    National » General | Aug 17, 2020, Mon
  • Port expansion project in Seychelles to be tendered; drop in value of rupee problematic

    National » General | Aug 5, 2020, Wed
  • Seychelles’ reserves at $448 million as demand for foreign exchange keeps rising

    Business » Finance | Jul 28, 2020, Tue
  • Seychelles National Parks staff clear nature trails during tourism low point

    Environment » General | Jul 11, 2020, Sat
  • Official: Visitors to Seychelles must follow anti-COVID rules when nation re-opens Aug. 1

    Business » Tourism | Jul 7, 2020, Tue
  • World Bank approves $15 million loan to help Seychelles counter COVID's economic effects

    National » General | Jul 3, 2020, Fri
  • Nearly 190 Seychellois could lose jobs due to COVID slowdown

    National » General | Jul 2, 2020, Thu
  • Data downloads rise nearly 40 pct in Seychelles -- even before home confinement

    Business » ICT | Jul 1, 2020, Wed
  • Hotel shutdowns in Seychelles straining Public Utilities Corporation's bottom line

    National » General | Jul 1, 2020, Wed
  • Seychelles quietly marks National Day without usual celebrations

    National » General | Jun 29, 2020, Mon
  • Global action required to counter COVID's economic toll, Seychelles' president tells Commonwealth leaders

    National » General | Jun 26, 2020, Fri
  • $ 10 million African Development Bank loan to support opening of Seychelles' economy

    National | Jun 25, 2020, Thu
  • Seychelles’ political parties not eager to embrace president’s call for national unity government

    National » Politics | Jun 23, 2020, Tue
  • COVID collateral damage: 53 Seychellois students must defer overseas study to 2021

    National » General | Jun 22, 2020, Mon
  • Drop in value of rupee a big hurdle for Seychellois businesses

    Business | May 29, 2020, Fri
  • Fighting COVID: Seychellois authorities requiring 'safe tourism certificate' before businesses re-open

    Business » Tourism | May 27, 2020, Wed
  • Seychelles' political and business leaders seek employment solutions in face of COVID-19

    National » General | May 26, 2020, Tue
  • Private sector, civil society, government convening to help Seychelles back on its post-COVID feet

    Business | May 20, 2020, Wed