• Ombudsman tells President of Seychelles that ministries are resisting her office's advice

    National » General | Feb 26, 2021, Fri
  • Seychelles to adopt flexible working hours for better work-life balance

    National » General | Feb 26, 2021, Fri
  • More businesses to reopen in revision of Seychelles' COVID-19 public health orders

    National » General | Feb 25, 2021, Thu
  • Seychelles to grow onion, ginger and garlic using low-risk detainees

    National » General | Feb 22, 2021, Mon
  • National Assembly leaders respond to proposed $519 million budget for Seychelles

    National » General | Feb 19, 2021, Fri
  • Seychelles to forge ahead with investments in health, education sectors; $94 million budgeted

    National » General | Feb 18, 2021, Thu
  • Seychelles' 2021 budget sits at $519 million after a year's battering by COVID-19

    National » General | Feb 16, 2021, Tue
  • Seychelles' courts open for 2021 with more patriotism amid COVID-19

    National » General | Feb 15, 2021, Mon
  • Seychellois who earned top-in-class forensic accounting honours turns gazes to island nation

    National » General | Feb 15, 2021, Mon
  • Seychelles ranks 67th in 2020 Human Development Index, with huge progress made last 30 years

    National » General | Feb 13, 2021, Sat
  • Science and technology should play bigger role in Seychelles, visiting Seychellois expert says

    National » General | Feb 9, 2021, Tue
  • Seychellois convicted of trafficking in persons for defrauding 3 Bangladeshi labourers

    National » General | Feb 8, 2021, Mon
  • Poverty rate in Seychelles had been dropping before COVID-19 hit, study shows

    National » General | Feb 8, 2021, Mon
  • President of Seychelles again warns drug traffickers, invites doubters to invest in Air Seychelles

    National » General | Feb 5, 2021, Fri
  • President of Seychelles announces government restructuring plans after 99 days in office

    National » General | Feb 1, 2021, Mon
  • New UN tribunal ruling gives Chagossians in Seychelles further hope for return home

    National » General | Feb 1, 2021, Mon
  • Seychelles maintains best position in Africa on corruption index

    National » General | Jan 29, 2021, Fri
  • Seychellois students score higher on exams compared to year prior, ministry says

    National » General | Jan 29, 2021, Fri
  • Age 112! Seychelles' oldest citizen celebrates another year around the sun

    National » General | Jan 27, 2021, Wed
  • National Assembly leaders respond to State of Nation address by Seychelles' President

    National » General | Jan 25, 2021, Mon